Consider a Donation

Thank you for considering a gift to Chicago Fringe Opera. Chicago Fringe Opera (CFO) is dedicated to producing artistically excellent and innovative productions of vocal works that stimulate, engage, and empower the Chicago community.

All donations are tax-deductible.
Chicago Fringe Opera is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit.

Looking for other ways to contribute? We are always looking for talented individuals skilled in administration, marketing, and development to join our team. Email Julia Hardin to learn more.

Thank You

Chicago Fringe Opera is grateful for the incredible generosity and support of our audiences and donors.

Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation


Year to date as of: April 17, 2019

Corporate and Foundation Support
MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
Cliff Dwellers Arts Foundation
Amazon Smile
Lagunitas Brewing
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

John Bierbusse
Patricia McMillen
Thomas Hazinski and Barbara Smith
Mark, Joan, and Stephen Walker

George Cederquist
William Cederquist
Matthew Godfrey
Richard and Virginia Hardin
Daniel Reid in memory of Robert Scarlett
Jennifer Tobin and Mark Woodford
Dean Yannias

Jack Cederquist and Meg Kennedy Shaw
Charles Cooney
Darwin Corrin
Toni Dorfman and John Gaddis
Ashley Miller

Jennifer Alkema
Howard Aronson
Barbara and John Eckel
Walter Hansen
Sheetal and Jon Heinert
Linda Karn
Deloris (Judy) Knudson
Joanna and Howard Maclay
Elizabeth Manning
Michael Freilich and Shannon
Daniel Novak
Timothy O’Connell
Andrew and Julia Passamani
Elizabeth Rudolph
Susan Shapiro
Antonie and Elizabeth van den Bogert
Christopher Walker
Nicholas Weingarten
Jonathan Wilson
Callie and Gerald Wohletz

Laura Adkins
Samantha Attaguile
Thomas Bailey
Kat Beane Hanson
Oliver Camacho
Linden Christ
Douglas Clayton
Jenn Cox
Julie De Grandpre
Robert P. Delonis
Peter Elliott
Marc Alon Embree
John Empfield
BJ and Kirsty Engelhardt
Stephen Feerick
Thomas Feerick
Elizabeth Freeland
Kristi and Paul French
Lucas Goldbach
Kurt Hansen
Chris and Amy Hardin
Levi Hernandez
Maximiliano Illanes
Sue Irion
Patty Kennedy
Sandy Lyons
Ashley Magnus
Quinn Middleman
Rebecca Palmer
Yasuko Oura and Nick Photinos
Audrey Pierce
Jeremy Rosenberg
Alexander Schöll
Allison Shapp
Bridget Skaggs
Laura Smalley
Glenn Smith
Kristina Jurate
Josh Taylor
Chris Thoren
Eric Wallbruch
Amy Weatherford
Elizabeth Wiener
Mark Wilder
Jonathan Zeng

In-Kind Donations
John Bierbusse
Victor LeJeune

Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation